Coordinators

The coordinators work with FitSpirit partner organizations in each of the Quebec regions.

 

They support FitSpirit schools according to regional realities and are available to answer all your questions.

Field Team

Karine Bisson

ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE

In partnership with Loisir et Sport Abitibi-Témiscamingue

abitibi-temiscamingue@fillactive.ca

Marie-Pier Lizotte

Bas-St-Laurent

In partnership with COSMOSS Bas-Saint-Laurent

marie-pier.lizotte@fillactive.ca

caroline villeneuve

Capitale-Nationale and Chaudière-Appalaches

In partnership with RSEQ Québec - Chaudière-Appalaches

caroline@fillactive.ca

Erika Lafrenière Lahaie

Centre-du-Québec

In partnership with Loisir et Sport Centre-du-Québec

erika.lafrenierel@fillactive.ca

Catherine Gallant

Côte-Nord

In partnership with URLS - Côte-Nord

catherine.gallant@fillactive.ca

Sabrina Bernier et Anne G. Dussureault

Estrie

In partnership with Conseil Sport Loisir de l'Estrie et RSEQ Cantons-de-l'Est

estrie@fillactive.ca

Mireille Cyr

Gaspésie - Îles-de-la-Madeleine

In partnership with Loisir et Sport Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine

mireille.cyr@fillactive.ca

Alexandra Ayotte

Lanaudière

In partnership with Loisir et Sport Lanaudière

alexandra.ayotte@fillactive.ca

Marie-Pier Vigneault

Laurentides

In partnership with RSEQ Laurentides-Lanaudière

marie-pier.vigneault@fillactive.ca

Audrey Collerette

Laval

In partnership with Sports Laval

audrey.collerette@fillactive.ca

Julie Laroche

Mauricie

In partnership with URLS - Mauricie

mauricie@fillactive.ca

Isabelle Arseneault

Montérégie

In partnership with Loisir et Sport Montérégie

isabelle.arseneault@fillactive.ca

Patricia Gariépy

Montréal

In partnership with Sport et Loisir de l'île de Montréal

montreal@fillactive.ca

Oulaya Khalil

Nord-du-Québec

In partnership with le Comité Jamésien de promotion des saines habitudes de vie

oulaya.khalil@fillactive.ca

Helene Boucher

Outaouais

In partnership with RSEQ Outaouais

outaouais@fillactive.ca

Stéphanie tremblay

Saguenay - Lac-St-Jean

In Partnership with RSEQ Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean

stephanie.tremblay@fillactive.ca