The Fitspirit Team

Claudine Labelle

President and founder

claudine@fillactive.ca

Jasmine Basque

Administrative Assistant

jasmine.basque@fillactive.ca

Marie-Noëlle Bouillon

Advisor, Marketing and Communications

marie-noelle.bouillon@fillactive.ca

Manon Durocher

Director, Philanthropic Development

manon.durocher@fillactive.ca

Josée Dutrisac

Accounting & Administrative Assistant

josee.dutrisac@fillactive.ca

Marion Hamel

Project Manager, Marketing and Communications

marion.hamel@fillactive.ca

Élise Hofer

Director, Marketing and Communications

elise.hofer@fillactive.ca

Alexandra Houle

Advisor, Programs

alexandra.houle@fillactive.ca

Geneviève Leduc, Ph. D.

Senior Advisor, Programs

genevieve.leduc@fillactive.ca

Cynthia Licursi

Partnership Manager

cynthia.licursi@fillactive.ca

Kim Marois

Director, Programs and Operations

kim.marois@fillactive.ca

Annique Picard

Director of Finance, HR & Administration

annique.picard@fillactive.ca

Marie-Catherine Sénéchal

Event Manager

marie-catherine.senechal@fillactive.ca

Audrey St-François

Advisor, Operations

audrey.st-francois@fillactive.ca